Coarse Toys - Locks

April 23, 2013

Originally shown as part of the November 2012 'Souls Gone Mad' solo exhibition in Chicago, Locks will be released as 11" vinyl figures and available in two editions at coarselife.com.

Available for preorder* only at the coarse online store at the following times 
[all May 2]:
07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Hamburg
11:59 pm Hong Kong

Each edition contains one family and friends application card.
More images online at coarsehkg.com




Also in News

Limited Edition Madballs Series 3 Watches on sale now at VannenWatches.com
Limited Edition Madballs Series 3 Watches on sale now at VannenWatches.com

July 08, 2022

Hold on to your lunch, the third series of officially licensed Madballs watches are ON SALE NOW at VannenWatches.com for $65 each. Skull Face and Slobulus are the latest watches available in this disgustingly awesome collection. Both watches are limited to 100 pieces and feature gross and glossy artwork on the dial and straps.

Continue Reading

Coming soon: Vannen x Madballs SERIES 3 limited edition watches on sale Friday, July 8
Coming soon: Vannen x Madballs SERIES 3 limited edition watches on sale Friday, July 8

July 01, 2022

Vannen is excited to announce that we’ve teamed up again with Madballs for another series of limited edition watches! The next two disgustingly awesome designs (Slobulus and Skull Face) will be available on Friday, July 8 at 10 am PT at VannenWatches.com for $65 each.

Continue Reading

On sale now: Limited Edition Touché Amoré x Vannen watch
On sale now: Limited Edition Touché Amoré x Vannen watch

April 29, 2022

The new, special edition Touché Amoré x Vannen watch is limited to 150 pieces and is ON SALE NOW at VannenWatches.com and Store.ToucheAmore.com for $65. As a bonus, select orders will be chosen at random to receive autographed packaging signed by the band. Good luck!

Continue Reading