Coarse Toys - Locks

April 23, 2013



Originally shown as part of the November 2012 "souls gone mad " solo exhibition in Chicago, Locks is about to be released as 11'' vinyl figures and will be available in two editions at www.coarsehkg.com.

Available for preorder* only at the coarse online store at the following times 
[all May 2]:
07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Hamburg
11:59 pm Hong Kong

Each edition contains one family and friends application card.

More images online at coarsehkg.com




Also in News

Vannen's Annual Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale starts Thursday, November 23rd at Midnight PST
Vannen's Annual Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale starts Thursday, November 23rd at Midnight PST

November 19, 2017

Vannen's annual Black Friday / Cyber Monday Sale kicks off Thursday, November 23rd at midnight Pacific Time and runs until midnight Monday, November 27th. We rarely have sales, so take advantage of this incredible offer and pick up something sweet at an insane discount... up to 75% OFF on select items!

Continue Reading

Now Available: Less Than Jake Limited Edition "Sound The Alarm" Vannen Artist Watch
Now Available: Less Than Jake Limited Edition "Sound The Alarm" Vannen Artist Watch

November 19, 2017

Less Than Jake's new, special edition “Sound The Alarm” Vannen Artist Watch is limited to 100 pieces and is NOW AVAILABLE at LessThanJake.com and VannenWatches.com for only $60.

Continue Reading

Chris Ryniak’s new, limited edition "Turtlebum" Vannen Artist Watch now available.
Chris Ryniak’s new, limited edition "Turtlebum" Vannen Artist Watch now available.

November 18, 2017

Chris was part of the first wave of Vannen releases back in 2009, and we’re stoked to finally release another collaboration with him. Available for purchase now at VannenWatches.com, the Turtlebum watch is limited to 40 pieces, and is the first watch in a series of four aquatic creatures.

Continue Reading