Only Crime to Release New Album "Pursuance" in May.

March 08, 2014

Only Crime New Album Pursuance

Punk rock/hardcore supergroup, Only Crime (featuring members of Bane, Good Riddance, Converge, Black Flag and Descendents/ALL) will release their first, new record in over seven years on May 13, 2014 via Rise Records. Check out the video below for sampling of new tunes from Only Crime's new album, "Pursuance".


"Pursuance" Track Listing:

1. We are Divided 

2. Contagious

3. In Blood

4. One Last Breath

5. Drowning

6. Absolution

7. No Truth in Love

8. Find Yourself Alone

9. Life was Fair

10. See it Die

11. Emptiness and Lies

12. Bred to Fail


Only Crime is:

Russ Rankin (Good Riddance)

Aaron Dalbec (Bane/Converge)

Bill Stevenson (Black Flag/Descendents/All)

Dan Kelly (The Frisk/Tegan and Sara)

Matt Hoffman (Modern Life Is War)

Also in News

Help Brian Ewing Fight Cancer
Help Brian Ewing Fight Cancer

April 23, 2023

PLEASE SHARE & REPOST! I am reaching out to you today with a heavy heart to share the news that our dear friend and beloved artist, Brian Ewing, has been diagnosed with Stage IV colon cancer. Brian has been hospitalized since early March and is fighting for his life. He has brought so much joy and inspiration through his art, and now he needs our support.

Continue Reading

On Sale Now: Limited Edition Matte Gray Vannen Quartz Watch
On Sale Now: Limited Edition Matte Gray Vannen Quartz Watch

December 25, 2022

Sleek, stylish, and affordable; Vannen's take on the traditional quartz timepiece is back, but only for a limited time. The new, matte gray Vannen Quartz watch is limited to 19 pieces and is available now for only $55.

Continue Reading

"Vannen Watches" - Brian Pretus (PEARS, Bad Operation)
"Vannen Watches" - Brian Pretus (PEARS, Bad Operation)

December 16, 2022

Brian Pretus (PEARS, Bad Operation) wrote this ripper for Vannen back in 2016. It was supposed to be included as a bonus download with a PEARS x Vannen watch, but unfortunately, we never got around to making that happen. Instead of sitting on this track for another six years, we’ve decided to share it with you now. Enjoy!

Continue Reading