January 13, 2014

NPR Streams New Against Me! Record, Transgender Dysphoria Blues.

Full Stream Against Me! Ne Record Transgender Dysphoria Blues

NPR.org has your exclusive, first listen of the new Against Me! record, Transgender Dysphoria Blues. Click here to check it out. Transgender Dysphoria Blues comes out January 21st, but you can pre-order your copy of the record now at AgainstMe.net.

Against Me! 
Transgender Dysphoria Blues

1. Transgender Dysphoria Blues 
2. True Trans Soul Rebel 
3. Unconditional Love 
4. Drinking with the Jocks 
5. Osama Bin Laden as the Crucified Christ 
7. Dead Friend 
8. Two Coffins 
9. Paralytic States 
10. Black Me Out