Against Me! Announces 2014 Tour Dates

December 04, 2013

Against Me Tour Dates

Against Me! has released tour dates! In advance of the release of their sixth full-length album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues, the 22-date tour begins on December 31 and runs through January 26. Support on the entire run will be provided by The Sidekicks and The Shondes. Tickets go on-sale this Friday, December 6th here:


31 – Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar


02 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection
03 – Newport, KY – The Historic Southgate House
04 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom & Tavern
05 – Buffalo, NY – The Town Ballroom
07 – Burlington, VT – Higher Ground
08 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place
09 – Brooklyn, NY – Rough Trade
10 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony
11 – Lancaster, PA – Chameleon
12 – Virginia Beach, VA – The Jewish Mother
14 – Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle
15 – Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
16 – Greenville, SC – The Handlebar
17 – Birmingham, AL – WorkPlay Theatre
18 – Memphis, TN – The New Daisy Theatre
19 – Nashville, TN – Mercy Lounge
21 – Athens, GA – 40 Watt Club
22 – Jacksonville Beach, FL – Freebird Live
24 – St. Petersburg, FL – State Theatre
25 – Orlando, FL – The Beacham Theater
26 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Culture Room

Also in News

HBO's WATCHMEN Teaser Trailer
HBO's WATCHMEN Teaser Trailer

May 09, 2019

Set in an alternate history where “superheroes” are treated as outlaws, HBO's Watchmen embraces the nostalgia of the original groundbreaking graphic novel of the same name while attempting to break new ground of its own.

Continue Reading

Joey Cape's New Album "Let Me Know When You Give Up" Now Available for Pre-Order!
Joey Cape's New Album "Let Me Know When You Give Up" Now Available for Pre-Order!

May 09, 2019

Joey Cape's brand new album, Let Me Know When You Give Up, is available for pre-order now! Out on Friday, July 5th, Cape’s latest effort is, conceptually, about giving up a losing fight. Even more so, it's about quality of life, and abstaining from the madness that encircles our daily lives. The lead track, “I Know How To Run,” is a song Cape wrote about the current social debate and its divisive nature.

Continue Reading

Star Wars: Episode IX – Teaser Trailer
Star Wars: Episode IX – Teaser Trailer

April 12, 2019

Every generation has a legend. Watch the brand-new teaser for Star Wars: Episode IX.

Continue Reading